Threads - All I've Ever Known LP Vinyl


Vinyl Features:
- Hand Numbered
- Includes a Digital Download
- Silk Screened B-Side

Limited to 20
Alternative Jackets
Hand Stamped/Numbered

Track Listing:
1. Fall Apart
2. Still Searching
3. Good Luck
4. Cutting Corners
5. Go Figure
6. Man Enough
7. Always Wrong
8. Keep Running
9. Never Enough
10. Slip Away
11. Your Voice
12. From Nothing

Check out Broken Rim's Cheap vinyl package which includes this record! You get 2 7" (1 with a gatefold!), an LP with a silk screen B-side and a 10" for $20 bucks! That's way less than cost on these records! Limited amount of packages available.

Pressing Information

20 Test Pressings
50 Silk Screen Covers (No Silk Screen on B-Side)
100 Black
350 Orange