Great Collapse - Elemental 12" (Silk Screen B-Side) Vinyl


Vinyl Features:
- Hand Numbered
- Includes a CD Version of the Album
- Silk Screened B-Side

Track Listing:
1. Blood, Bread & Roses
2. Civic Disassociation
3. Protection
4. Breathe
5. Quarantine
6. Sweet Paranoia

Interested in both Great Collapse records Broken Rim has released? Check out the Great Collapse starter pack for a discounted rate!

Pressing Information

20 Test Pressings
110 Black w/ White Silk Screen B-Side
440 White w/ Black Silk Screen B-Side